Abteilung Gesundheit

BIS: Suche und Detail

Abteilung Gesundheit

(53)
Abteilung

Gesundheit

 

Anschrift

Kreishaus
Jülicher Ring 32
53879 Euskirchen


Größere Karte anzeigen

Zuständige Kontaktperson

Regina Zorn

Telefon:
02251 15-477
E-Mail:
regina.zorn@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Katja Hahn

E-Mail:
katja.hahn@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Ellen Frank-Godsch

E-Mail:
ellen.frank-godsch@kreis-euskirchen.de

Herr Andreas Korth

Telefon:
02251 15-465
E-Mail:
andreas.korth@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Lea Hemkentokrax

Telefon:
02251 15-476

Frau Dr. Christel Riepe

Telefon:
02251 15-1370
E-Mail:
christel.riepe@kreis-euskirchen.de

Herr Dr. Joachim Lindner

Telefon:
02251 15-208

Frau Christina Gruber

E-Mail:
christina.gruber@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Birgit Matthias

Telefon:
02251 15-480
E-Mail:
birgit.matthias@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Renate Diefenthal

Telefon:
02251 15-453
E-Mail:
renate.diefenthal@kreis-euskirchen.de

Herr Joachim Jordan

Telefon:
02251 15-472
E-Mail:
joachim.jordan@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Stephanie Trutwin-Bornhöft

Telefon:
02251 15-471
E-Mail:
stephanie.trutwin-bornhoeft@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Brigitte Kunde

Telefon:
02251 15-1338
E-Mail:
brigitte.kunde@kreis-euskirchen.de

Herr Dr. Hanno Mildner

Telefon:
02251 15-177

Frau Michaela Schaefer

Telefon:
02251 15-486
E-Mail:
michaela.schaefer@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Birgit Beck

Telefon:
02251 15-481
E-Mail:
birgit.beck@kreis-euskirchen.de

Herr Frank Gliedner

Telefon:
02251 15-479
E-Mail:
frank.gliedner@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Pia Grytzmann

Telefon:
02251 15-1355
E-Mail:
pia.grytzmann@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Ute Hoffmann

Telefon:
02251 15-1355
E-Mail:
ute.hoffmann@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Rosemarie Kastrau

Telefon:
02251 15-922
E-Mail:
rosemarie.kastrau@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Monika Küppers

Telefon:
02251 15-466
E-Mail:
monika.kueppers@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Sonja Zingsheim

Telefon:
02251 15-455
E-Mail:
sonja.zingsheim@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Karin Steinhausen

Telefon:
02251 15-457
E-Mail:
karin.steinhausen@kreis-euskirchen.de

Herr Jörg Zerche

Telefon:
02251 15-478
E-Mail:
joerg.zerche@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Nathalie Knappe

Telefon:
02251 15-721
E-Mail:
nathalie.knappe@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Larissa Kriesch

Telefon:
02251 15-1375
E-Mail:
larissa.kriesch@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Dr. Sabine Nettersheim

Telefon:
02251 15-969
E-Mail:
sabine.nettersheim@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Petra Neumann

Telefon:
02251 15-462
E-Mail:
petra.neumann@kreis-euskirchen.de

Herr Alexander Riet-Lagrange

Telefon:
02251 15-955
E-Mail:
alexander.riet-lagrange@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Dr. Sabine Schade

Telefon:
02251 15-461
E-Mail:
sabine.schade@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Cornelia Schmitz

Telefon:
02251 15-915
E-Mail:
cornelia.schmitz@kreis-euskirchen.de

Herr Frank Waldschmidt

E-Mail:
psnv@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Hilde Zeyen

Telefon:
02253 505208
E-Mail:
zyen.hilde@t-online.de

Frau Hanna Lais

E-Mail:
hanna.lais@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Cornelia Mauel

Telefon:
0251 15-460
E-Mail:
cornelia.mauel@kreis-eukirchen.de

Frau Kerstin Rottland

Telefon:
02251 15-447
E-Mail:
kerstin.rottland@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Nicole Schmitz

Telefon:
02251 15-1385
E-Mail:
nicole.schmitz@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Karola Schuba

Telefon:
02251 15-475
E-Mail:
karola.schuba@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Mandy Neukirch

Telefon:
02251 15-921
E-Mail:
mandy.neukirch@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Kerstin Paul

Telefon:
02251 15-470
E-Mail:
kerstin.paul@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Dr. Michaela Schildt

Telefon:
02251 15-948
E-Mail:
michaela.schildt@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Britta Ganswindt

Telefon:
02251 15-493
E-Mail:
britta.ganswindt@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Dr. Andrea Klick

Telefon:
02251 15-464
E-Mail:
andrea.klick@kreis-euskirchen.de

DRK-Corona-Hotline

Telefon:
0251 15-800

Herr Andreas Berens

Telefon:
02251 15-386
E-Mail:
andreas.berens@kreis-euskirchen.de

Besprechungraum B032 (Abt.53)


Frau Lisa Böker

Telefon:
0251 15-458
E-Mail:
lisa.boeker@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Elfriede Bohnen

Telefon:
02251 15-175
E-Mail:
elfriede.bohnen@gmx.de

Herr Werner Crommen

Telefon:
02251 15-502
E-Mail:
werner.crommen@kreis-euskirchen.de

Fax Abt. Gesundheit


Frau Beatrix Fröhlich

Telefon:
02252 830651
E-Mail:
froehlich@t-online.de

Herr Udo Gallmüller Teamleitung

Telefon:
02251 15-1383
E-Mail:
iudo.gallmueller@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Swetlana Geis-Laubach

Telefon:
02251 15-1388
E-Mail:
swetlana.geis-laubach@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Sonja Gentz

Telefon:
02443 3102155
E-Mail:
sonja.gentz66@gmx.de

Frau Sonja Hatlé

Telefon:
02251 15-858
E-Mail:
sonja.hatle@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Melanie Hügle

Telefon:
02251 15-968
E-Mail:
melanie.huegle@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Dr. Astrid Kaufmann

Telefon:
02251 15-916
E-Mail:
astrid.kaufmann@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Katharina Klinkenberg

Telefon:
0251 15-448
E-Mail:
katharina.klinkenberg@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Kerstin Langen

Telefon:
02251 15-497

Frau Cornelia Köcher

Telefon:
02251 15-1380
E-Mail:
cornelia.koecher@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Katharina Roznowicz

Telefon:
02251 15-1572
E-Mail:
katharina.roznowicz@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Ursula Schlaeger

Telefon:
02251 15-463
E-Mail:
ursula.schlaeger@kreis-euskirchen.de

Herr Stephan Schmitz

Telefon:
02251 15-1387
E-Mail:
stephan.schmitz@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Dr. Khanh Ly Wenschkewitz

Telefon:
02251 15-485
E-Mail:
khanh-ly.wenschkewitz@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Britta Neumann

Telefon:
02251 15-469

Herr Christian Ramolla Abteilungsleitung

Telefon:
02251 15-454
E-Mail:
christian.ramolla@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Dr. Kerstin Sommerfeld

Telefon:
02251 15-326
E-Mail:
kerstin.sommerfeld@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Ingrid Kirfel

E-Mail:
ingrid.kirfel@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Elke Wiesen-Becker

Telefon:
02251 15-456
E-Mail:
elke.wiesen-becker@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Elfriede Zweiffel

Telefon:
02251 15-1576
E-Mail:
elfriede.zweiffel@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Michaela Fischer

Telefon:
02251 15-949
E-Mail:
michaela.fischer@kreis-euskirchen.de

Frau Joanna Beier

E-Mail:
joanna.beier@kreis-euskirchen.de